Loading...
WG4 2018-07-25T06:25:51+00:00

European overview of fine atmospheric aerosols

Objective 4.1. To promote the joint interpretation of chemical composition and source apportionment of the carbonaceous fraction of fine aerosols at different European sites

Leader

Stephen Platt

Norwegian Institute for Air Research (NILU), Norway
sp@nilu.no

Sub-leader

Andrés Alastuey

Institute of Environmental Assessment and Water Research (IDAEA-CSIC), Spain
andres.alastuey@idaea.csic.es

Members

Anna WonaschützAustriaUniversity of Vienna, Faculty of Physics anna.wonaschuetz@univie.ac.at

Anne Kasper-GieblAustriaVienna University of Technology, Inst. of Chemical Technologies and Analytics akasper@mail.tuwien.ac.at

Bernadett WeinzierlAustriaUniversity of Vienna, Faculty of Physics bernadett.weinzierl@univie.ac.at

Magdalena KistlerAustriaVienna University of Technology, Inst. of Chemical Technologies and Analytics magdalena.kistler@tuwien.ac.at

Marion GreilingerAustriaVienna University of Technology, Inst. of Chemical Technologies and Analytics marion.greilinger@zamg.ac.at

Blagorodka VelevaBulgariaNational Institute of Meteorology and Hydrology blagorodka.veleva@meteo.bg

Sabina ŽeroBosnia and HerzegovinaUniversity of Sarajevo sabina_zero@hotmail.com

Jasna HuremovićBosnia and HerzegovinaUniversity of Sarajevo jasnahuremovic@yahoo.com

Katja DzepinaCroatiaUniversity of Rijeka dzepina@gmail.com

Sanja Frka MilosavljevićCroatiaRuder Boskovic Institute frka@irb.hr

Sladana Strmecki Kos CroatiaRuder Boskovic Institute strmecki@irb.hr

Michael PikridasCyprusThe Cyprus Institute m.pikridas@cyi.ac.cy

Hichem BouzidiCzech RepublicInstitute of Chemical Process Fundamentals (ICPF), LACP bouzidi@icpf.cas.cz

Jaroslav SchwarzCzech RepublicInstitute of Chemical Process Fundamentals (ICPF), LACP schwarz@icpf.cas.cz

Lucie KubelovaCzech RepublicInstitute of Chemical Process Fundamentals (ICPF), LACP kubelova@icpf.cas.cz

Otakar MakešCzech RepublicInstitute of Chemical Process Fundamentals makes@icpf.cas.cz

Naděžda ZíkováCzech RepublicInstitute of Chemical Process Fundamentals (ICPF), LACP zikova@icpf.cas.cz

Jacob Klenø NøjgaardDenmarkDepartment of Environmental Science, Aarhus University jakn@envs.au.dk

Rossana BossiDenmarkDepartment of Environmental Science, Aarhus University rbo@envs.au.dk

Marek Maasikmets EstoniaEstonian Environmental Research Centre marek.maasikmets@klab.ee

Hilkka Timonen FinlandFinnish Meteorological Institute Hilkka.Timonen@fmi.fi

Matthew BlossFinlandFinnish Meteorological Institutematthew.bloss@fmi.fi

Minna Aurela FinlandFinnish Meteorological Institute Minna.Aurela@fmi.fi

Mikael Ehn FinlandUniversity of Helsinki mikael.ehn@helsinki.fi

Sanna SaarikoskiFinlandFinnish Meteorological Institute Sanna.Saarikoski@fmi.fi

Benjamin ChazeauFranceLaboratoire Chimie Environnement, AMU, CNRS benjamin.chazeau@univ-amu.fr

Evelyn Freney FranceLaboratoire de Meteorologie Physique LaMP-CNRS e.freney@opgc.univ-bpclermont.fr

Joel Ferreira de BritoFranceIMT Lille Douai joelbrito@gmail.com

Jean-Eudes PetitFranceCNRS/LSCE jean-eudes.petit@lsce.ipsl.fr

Laurent Poulain GermanyLeibniz Institute for Tropospheric Research (TROPOS) poulain@tropos.de

Nicolas MarchandFranceLaboratoire Chimie Environnement, AMU, CNRS nicolas.marchand@univ-amu.fr

Olivier Favez FranceINERISolivier.favez@ineris.fr

Véronique Riffault FranceDepartment of Atmospheric Sciences and Environmental Engineering (SAGE), IMT Lille Douai veronique.riffault@imt-lille-douai.fr

Yunjiang ZhangFranceINERIS yunjiang.zhang-etudiant@ineris.fr

Hartmut HerrmannGermanyLeibniz Institute for Tropospheric Research (TROPOS) herrmann@tropos.de

Emmanouella Remoundaki GreeceNational technical University of Athens, School of Mining and Metallurgical Engineering remound@metal.ntua.gr

Evangelia Diapouli GreeceNCSR Demokritos ldiapouli@ipta.demokritos.gr

Katerina Bougiatioti GreeceUniversity of Crete, National Observatory of Athens kbougiatioti@gmail.com

Konstantinos Eleftheriadis GreeceNCSR Demokritos elefther@ipta.demokritos.gr

Nikolaos Mihalopoulos GreeceUniversity of Crete, National Observatory of Athens mihalo@uoc.gr

Manousos-Ioannis Manousakas GreeceNCSR Demokritos manosman@ipta.demokritos.gr

Imre Salma HungaryEötvös University salma@chem.elte.hu

Zoltán Németh HungaryEötvös University nemeth.z.a@gmail.com

Pavla Dagsson Waldhauserova IcelandEötvös University pavla@lbhi.is

Mary Butwin IcelandUniversity of Iceland, Icelandic Meteorological Office mkb5@hi.is

Colin O’DowdIrelandUniversity of Crete, National Observatory of Athens colin.odowd@nuigalway.ie

Jurgita Ovadnevaite IrelandNational University of Ireland Galway jurgita.ovadnevaite@nuigalway.ie

John WengerIrelandUniversity College Cork j.wenger@ucc.ie

Stig HellebustIrelandUniversity College Cork s.hellebust@ucc.ie

Ettore Petralia ItalyItalian National Agency for New Technologies, Energy and Sustainable (ENEA) ettore.petralia@enea.it

Giulia Pavese ItalyInstitute of Methodologies for Environmental Analysis (IMAA), CNR giulia.pavese@imaa.cnr.it

Stefania Gilardoni ItalyNational University of Ireland Galway s.gilardoni@isac.cnr.it

Maurizio Gualtieri ItalyItalian National Agency for New Technologies, Energy and Sustainable (ENEA) maurizio.gualtieri@enea.it

Luca Ferrero ItalyUniversity of Milano-Bicocca, POLARIS research centre luca.ferrero@unimib.it

Marco Antonio Cataldi ItalyUniversity of Milano-Bicocca m.cataldi@campus.unimib.it

Mihaela Mircea ItalyItalian National Agency for New Technologies, Energy and Sustainable (ENEA) mihaela.mircea@enea.it

Milena Stracquadanio ItalyItalian National Agency for New Technologies, Energy and Sustainable (ENEA) milena.stracquadanio@enea.it

Agnese Osite LatviaUniversity of Latvia Faculty of Chemistry agnese.osite@lu.lv

Iveta Steinberga LatviaUniversity of Latvia, Faculty of Geography and Earth Sciences (LU GZZF) iveta.steinberga@lu.lv

Chris LunderNorwayNorwegian Institute for Air Research NILU crl@nilu.no

Karl Espen YttriNorwayNorwegian Institute for Air Research NILU key@nilu.no

Wenche Aas NorwayNorwegian Institute for Air Research NILU waa@nilu.no

Catarina GalinhaPortugalCentro de Ciências e Tecnologias Nucleares, Instituto Superior Técnico catarina.galinha@ctn.tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Joana CoutinhoPortugalCentro de Ciências e Tecnologias Nucleares, Instituto Superior Técnico coutinho.joana@ctn.tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Marta Almeida PortugalCentro de Ciências e Tecnologias Nucleares, Instituto Superior Técnico smarta@ctn.tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Marina Almeida-SilvaPortugalCentro de Ciências e Tecnologias Nucleares, Instituto Superior Técnico marina@ctn.tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Nuno CanhaPortugalCentro de Ciências e Tecnologias Nucleares, Instituto Superior Técnico nunocanha@ctn.tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Tiago FariaPortugalCentro de Ciências e Tecnologias Nucleares, Instituto Superior Técnico tiagofaria@ctn.tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Vânia MartinsPortugalCentro de Ciências e Tecnologias Nucleares, Instituto Superior Técnico vania.martins@ctn.tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Anca NemucRomaniaNational Institute of Research and Development for Optoelectronics anca@inoe.ro

Alexandru DandocsiRomaniaBabes Bolyai University alexandru.dandocsi@inoe.ro

Camelia BotezanRomaniaBabes Bolyai University camelia.costan@ubbcluj.ro

Cecilia ArseneRomania“Alexandru Ioan Cuza” University of Iasi carsene@uaic.ro

Nicolae AjtaiRomaniaBabes Bolyai University nicolae.ajtai@ubbcluj.ro

Horatiu Stefanie RomaniaBabeș-Bolyai University horatiu.stefanie@ubbcluj.ro

Luminita Marmureanu RomaniaNational Institute of Research and Development for Optoelectronics mluminita@inoe.ro

Romeo Iulian OlariuRomania“Alexandru Ioan Cuza” University of Iasi oromeo@uaic.ro

Arpad KiraljSerbiaFaculty of Technology, University of Novi Sadarpadkiralj@uns.ac.rs

Anka CvetkovicSerbiaPublic Health Insitute of Belgrade anka.filipovic@gmail.com

Dunja Sokolovic SerbiaFaculty of Technical Sciences, Univesrity of Novi Sad dunjaso@uns.ac.rs

Dusan Topalovic SerbiaVinca Insitute of Nucler Sciences dusan.topalovic@vinca.rs

Jelena RadonicSerbiaFaculty of Technical Sciences, University of Novi Sadjelenaradonic@uns.ac.rs

Maja Turk-SekulićSerbiaFaculty of Technical Sciences, University of Novi Sadmajaturk@uns.ac.rs

Maja Jovanovic SerbiaVinca Insitute of Nucler Sciences majaj@vinca.rs

Marija Zivkovic SerbiaVinca Insitute of Nucler Sciences marijaz@vinca.rs

Milena Jovasevic-Stojanovic SerbiaVinca Insitute of Nucler Sciences mjovst@vinca.rs

Milos Davidovic SerbiaVinca Insitute of Nucler Sciences davidovic@vinca.rs

Asta GregoričSloveniaAerosol d.o.o. asta.gregoric@aerosol.si

Ana KrofličSloveniaNational Institute of Chemistry ana.kroflic@ki.si

Griša Močnik SloveniaJozef Stefan Institute grisa.mocnik@ijs.si grisa.mocnik@aerosol.eu

Irena GrgićSloveniaNational Institute of Chemistry irena.grgic@ki.si

Maja RemskarSloveniaJozef Stefan Institute maja.remskar@ijs.si

Luka DrinovecSloveniaAerosol d.o.o. luka.drinovec@aerosol.eu

Martin RiglerSloveniaAerosol d.o.o. martin.rigler@aerosol.si

Marija Bester-RogacSloveniaFaculty of Chemisty and Chemical Technology, University of Ljubljana marija.bester@fkkt.uni-lj.si

Alessia MancusoSpainInstitute of Environmental Assessment and Water Research (IDAEA), CSIC alessia.mancuso@idaea.csic.es

Alberto Cazorla SpainAndalusian Institute for Earth System Research, IISTA-CEAMA cazorla@ugr.es

Begoña ArtíñanoSpainCIEMAT b.artinano@ciemat.es

Gloria TitosSpainInstitute of Environmental Assessment and Water Research (IDAEA), CSIC gloria.titos@gtitos@ugr.es

Francisco José Olmo ReyesSpainAndalusian Institute for Earth System Research, IISTA-CEAMA fjolmo@ugr.es

Hassan LyamaniSpainAndalusian Institute for Earth System Research, IISTA-CEAMA hlyamani@ugr.es

Jorge PeySpainGeological Survey of Spain j.pey@igme.es

Juan Andrés CasqueroSpainAndalusian Institute for Earth System Research, IISTA-CEAMA casquero@ugr.es

Lucas Alados-ArboledasSpainAndalusian Institute for Earth System Research, IISTA-CEAMA alados@ugr.es

María Piñeiro-IglesiasSpainGroup QANAP, Universitary Institute of Environment, UDC mariap@udc.es

Marco PandolfiSpainInstitute of Environmental Assessment and Water Research (IDAEA), CSIC marco.pandolfi@idaea.csic.es

María Fernández-AmadoSpainUniversity of A Coruña maria.fernandez.amado@udc.es

Purificación López-MahíaSpainGroup QANAP, Universitary Institute of Environment, UDC purmahia@udc.es

Sonia Castillo FernandezSpainAndalusian Institute for Earth System Research, IISTA-CEAMA sonia.castle@gmail.com

Soledad Muniategui-LorenzoSpainGroup QANAP, Universitary Institute of Environment, UDC smuniat@udc.es

Xavier QuerolSpainInstitute of Environmental Assessment and Water Research (IDAEA), CSIC xavier.querol@idaea.csic.es

Axel ErikssonSwedenDivision of nuclear physics, Lund Universityaxel.eriksson@nuclear.lu.se

Adam KristenssonSwedenDivision of nuclear physics, Lund Universityadam.kristensson@nuclear.lu.se

Anna ToblerSwitzerlandLaboratory of Atmospheric Chemistry, Paul Scherrer Institut anna.tobler@psi.ch

Andre PrevotSwitzerlandLaboratory of Atmospheric Chemistry, Paul Scherrer Institut andre.prevot@psi.ch

Christoph HüglinSwitzerlandEmpa, Swiss Federal Laboratories for Materials Science and Technology christoph.hueglin@empa.ch

Francesco CanonacoSwitzerlandLaboratory of Atmospheric Chemistry, Paul Scherrer Institut francesco.canonaco@psi.ch

Jay SlowikSwitzerlandLaboratory of Atmospheric Chemistry, Paul Scherrer Institut jay.slowik@psi.ch

Hüseyin TorosTurkeyIstanbul Technical University toros@itu.edu.tr

Rosa Maria FloresTurkeyMarmara Universityrflores@marmara.edu.tr

David Green United KingdomKing’s College London david.c.green@kcl.ac.uk