Loading...
WG3 2018-07-25T06:18:35+00:00

Refractory fine aerosol fraction

Objective 3.1. To provide clear, evidence-based guidelines for real-time measurement of black carbon.
Objective 3.2. To recommend desirable features of instrumentation for the determination of real-time black and brown carbon.
Objective 3.3. To provide rigorous training to efficiently measure and interpret the real-time aerosol absorption measurements.

Leader

Grisa Mocnik

Aerosol d.o.o., SI

grisa.mocnik@ijs.si

Sub-leader

Anne Kasper-Giebl

Vienna University of Technology – Institute of Chemical Technologies and Analytics, Austria
akasper@mail.tuwien.ac.at

Members

Anna WonaschützAustriaUniversity of Vienna, Faculty of Physics anna.wonaschuetz@univie.ac.at

Bernadett WeinzierlAustriaUniversity of Vienna, Faculty of Physics bernadett.weinzierl@univie.ac.at

Magdalena KistlerAustriaVienna University of Technology, Inst. of Chemical Technologies and Analytics magdalena.kistler@tuwien.ac.at

Marion GreilingerAustriaVienna University of Technology, Inst. of Chemical Technologies and Analytics marion.greilinger@zamg.ac.at

Blagorodka VelevaBulgariaNational Institute of Meteorology and Hydrology blagorodka.veleva@meteo.bg

Elena HristovaBulgariaNational Institute of Meteorology and Hydrology elena.hristova@meteo.bg

Ana Cvitešić KušanCroatiaRuder Boskovic Instituteana.cvitesic@irb.hr

Katja DzepinaCroatiaUniversity of Rijeka dzepina@gmail.com

Sanja Frka MilosavljevićCroatiaRuder Boskovic Institute frka@irb.hr

Sladana Strmecki Kos CroatiaRuder Boskovic Institute strmecki@irb.hr

Jean SciareCyprusThe Cyprus Institutej.sciare@cyi.ac.cy

Michael PikridasCyprusThe Cyprus Institute m.pikridas@cyi.ac.cy

Hichem BouzidiCzech RepublicInstitute of Chemical Process Fundamentals (ICPF), LACP bouzidi@icpf.cas.cz

Jaroslav SchwarzCzech RepublicInstitute of Chemical Process Fundamentals (ICPF), LACPschwarz@icpf.cas.cz

Naděžda ZíkováCzech RepublicInstitute of Chemical Process Fundamentals (ICPF), LACP zikova@icpf.cas.cz

Petra PokornáCzech RepublicInstitute of Chemical Process Fundamentals (ICPF), LACPpokornap@icpf.cas.cz

Erik Teinemaa EstoniaEstonian Environmental Research Centre erik.teinemaa@klab.ee

Hannes Keernik EstoniaEstonian Environmental Research Centre hannes.keernik@klab.ee

Ülis Sõukand EstoniaEstonian Environmental Research Centre ulis.soukand@klab.ee

Aku Helin FinlandFinnish Meteorological Institute aku.helin@fmi.fi

Aki Virkkula FinlandFinnish Meteorological Institute aki.virkkula@fmi.fi

Hilkka Timonen FinlandFinnish Meteorological Institute Hilkka.Timonen@fmi.fi

Krista Luoma FinlandUniversity of Helsinki krista.q.luoma@helsinki.fi

Mikael Ehn FinlandUniversity of Helsinki mikael.ehn@helsinki.fi

Minna Aurela FinlandFinnish Meteorological Institute Minna.Aurela@fmi.fi

Sanna SaarikoskiFinlandFinnish Meteorological Institute Sanna.Saarikoski@fmi.fi

Benjamin ChazeauFranceLaboratoire Chimie Environnement, AMU, CNRS benjamin.chazeau@univ-amu.fr

Emmanuel TisonFranceIMT Lille Douai emmanuel.tison@imt-lille-douai.fr

Joel Ferreira de BritoFranceIMT Lille Douai joelbrito@gmail.com

Jean-Eudes PetitFranceCNRS/LSCE jean-eudes.petit@lsce.ipsl.fr

Jean-Luc Jaffrezo FranceIGE – Grenoble jaffrezo@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr

Nicolas MarchandFranceLaboratoire Chimie Environnement, AMU, CNRS nicolas.marchand@univ-amu.fr

Olivier Favez FranceINERIS olivier.favez@ineris.fr

Véronique Riffault FranceDepartment of Atmospheric Sciences and Environmental Engineering (SAGE), IMT Lille Douai veronique.riffault@imt-lille-douai.fr

Yunjiang ZhangFranceINERIS yunjiang.zhang-etudiant@ineris.fr

Athina-Cerise Kalogridis GreeceNCSR Demokritos akalogridi@ipta.demokritos.gr

Evangelia Diapouli GreeceNCSR Demokritos ldiapouli@ipta.demokritos.gr

Emmanouella Remoundaki GreeceNational technical University of Athens, School of Mining and Metallurgical Engineering remound@metal.ntua.gr

Harald Flentje GermanyGerman Meteorological Agency (DWD) harald.flentje@dwd.de

Katerina Bougiatioti GreeceUniversity of Crete, National Observatory of Athens kbougiatioti@gmail.com

Konstantinos Eleftheriadis GreeceNCSR Demokritos elefther@ipta.demokritos.gr

Nikolaos Mihalopoulos GreeceUniversity of Crete, National Observatory of Athens mihalo@uoc.gr

Stergios Vratolis GreeceNCSR Demokritos vratolis@ipta.demokritos.gr

Imre Salma HungaryEötvös Universitysalma@chem.elte.hu

Zoltán Németh HungaryEötvös University nemeth.z.a@gmail.com

Pavla Dagsson Waldhauserova IcelandEötvös University pavla@lbhi.is

Mary Butwin IcelandUniversity of Iceland, Icelandic Meteorological Office mkb5@hi.is

Eimear Heffernan IrelandUniversity College Cork eimear.heffernan@umail.ucc.ie

Jurgita Ovadnevaite IrelandNational University of Ireland Galway jurgita.ovadnevaite@nuigalway.ie

Paul Christopher Buckley IrelandUniversity College Cork paulbuckley@umail.ucc.ie

Angela Marinoni ItalyInstitute of Atmospheric Science and Climate a.marinoni@isac.cnr.it

Angelo Lupi ItalyInstitute of Atmospheric Science and Climate a.lupi@isac.cnr.it

Antonella Malaguti ItalyItalian National Agency for New Technologies, Energy and Sustainable (ENEA) antonella.malaguti@enea.it

Davide Putero ItalyInstitute of Atmospheric Science and Climate d.putero@isac.cnr.it

Giulia Pavese ItalyInstitute of Methodologies for Environmental Analysis (IMAA), CNR giulia.pavese@imaa.cnr.it

Gian Paolo Gobbi ItalyInstitute of Atmospheric Science and Climate gianpaolo.gobbi@artov.isac.cnr.it

Luca Ferrero ItalyUniversity of Milano-Bicocca, POLARIS research centre luca.ferrero@unimib.it

Marco Antonio Cataldi ItalyUniversity of Milano-Bicocca m.cataldi@campus.unimib.it

Maurizio Gualtieri ItalyItalian National Agency for New Technologies, Energy and Sustainable (ENEA) maurizio.gualtieri@enea.it

Stefania Gilardoni ItalyNational University of Ireland Galway s.gilardoni@isac.cnr.it

Teresa La Torretta ItalyItalian National Agency for New Technologies, Energy and Sustainable (ENEA) teresa.latorretta@enea.it

John WengerIrelandUniversity College Cork j.wenger@ucc.ie

Stig HellebustIrelandUniversity College Cork s.hellebust@ucc.ie

Wei Xu IrelandNational University of Ireland Galway W.XU2@nuigalway.ie

Agnese Osite LatviaUniversity of Latvia Faculty of Chemistry agnese.osite@lu.lv

Iveta Steinberga LatviaUniversity of Latvia, Faculty of Geography and Earth Sciences (LU GZZF) iveta.steinberga@lu.lv

Vidmantas Dudoitis LithuaniaSRI Center for Physical Sciences and Technology vadimas.dudoitis@ftmc.lt

Vidmantas Ulevicius LithuaniaCenter for Physical Sciences and Technology ulevicv@ktl.mii.lt

Chris LunderNorwayNorwegian Institute for Air Research NILU crl@nilu.no

Karl Espen YttriNorwayNorwegian Institute for Air Research NILU key@nilu.no

Stephen Platt NorwayNorwegian Institute for Air Research NILU sp@nilu.no

Wenche Aas NorwayNorwegian Institute for Air Research NILUwaa@nilu.no

Katarzyna StyszkoPolandAGH University of Science and Technology styszko@agh.edu.pl

Miroslaw ZimnochPolandAGH University of Science and Technology zimnoch@agh.edu.pl

Joana CoutinhoPortugalCentro de Ciências e Tecnologias Nucleares, Instituto Superior Técnico coutinho.joana@ctn.tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Marina Almeida-SilvaPortugalCentro de Ciências e Tecnologias Nucleares, Instituto Superior Técnico marina@ctn.tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Marta Almeida PortugalCentro de Ciências e Tecnologias Nucleares, Instituto Superior Técnico smarta@ctn.tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Nuno CanhaPortugalCentro de Ciências e Tecnologias Nucleares, Instituto Superior Técnico nunocanha@ctn.tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Sandra MogoPortugalUniversity of Beira Interior sipmogo@gmail.com

Vânia MartinsPortugalCentro de Ciências e Tecnologias Nucleares, Instituto Superior Técnicovania.martins@ctn.tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Anca NemucRomaniaNational Institute of Research and Development for Optoelectronicsanca@inoe.ro

Alexandru DandocsiRomaniaBabes Bolyai University alexandru.dandocsi@inoe.ro

Luminita Marmureanu RomaniaNational Institute of Research and Development for Optoelectronicsmluminita@inoe.ro

Dragan AdamovićSerbiaFaculty of Technical Sciences, University of Novi Saddraganadamovic@uns.ac.rs

Maja Jovanovic SerbiaVinca Insitute of Nucler Sciences majaj@vinca.rs

Marija Zivkovic SerbiaVinca Insitute of Nucler Sciences marijaz@vinca.rs

Milena Jovasevic-Stojanovic SerbiaVinca Insitute of Nucler Sciences mjovst@vinca.rs

Asta GregoričSloveniaAerosol d.o.o. asta.gregoric@aerosol.si

Ana KrofličSloveniaNational Institute of Chemistry ana.kroflic@ki.si

Irena GrgićSloveniaNational Institute of Chemistry irena.grgic@ki.si

Martin RiglerSloveniaAerosol d.o.o. martin.rigler@aerosol.si

Griša Močnik SloveniaJozef Stefan Institute grisa.mocnik@ijs.si

Irena JežekSloveniaAerosol d.o.o. irena.jezek@aerosol.eu

Luka DrinovecSloveniaAerosol d.o.o. luka.drinovec@aerosol.eu

Marija Bester-RogacSloveniaFaculty of Chemisty and Chemical Technology, University of Ljubljanamarija.bester@fkkt.uni-lj.si

Marija Bester-RogacSloveniaFaculty of Chemisty and Chemical Technology, University of Ljubljanamarija.bester@fkkt.uni-lj.si

Alberto Cazorla SpainAndalusian Institute for Earth System Research, IISTA-CEAMA cazorla@ugr.es

Alessia MancusoSpainInstitute of Environmental Assessment and Water Research (IDAEA), CSIC alessia.mancuso@idaea.csic.es

Andrés AlastueySpainInstitute of Environmental Assessment and Water Research (IDAEA), CSIC andres.alastuey@idaea.csic.es

Begoña ArtíñanoSpainCIEMAT b.artinano@ciemat.es

Esther CozSpainCIEMAT esther.coz@ciemat.es

Francisco José Olmo ReyesSpainAndalusian Institute for Earth System Research, IISTA-CEAMA fjolmo@ugr.es

Gloria TitosSpainInstitute of Environmental Assessment and Water Research (IDAEA), CSIC gloria.titos@gtitos@ugr.es

Hassan LyamaniSpainAndalusian Institute for Earth System Research, IISTA-CEAMA hlyamani@ugr.es

Jorge PeySpainGeological Survey of Spain j.pey@igme.es

Juan Andrés CasqueroSpainAndalusian Institute for Earth System Research, IISTA-CEAMA casquero@ugr.es

Lucas Alados-ArboledasSpainAndalusian Institute for Earth System Research, IISTA-CEAMA alados@ugr.es

María AlzuetaSpainUniversidad de Zaragoza uxue@unizar.es

María Fernández-AmadoSpainUniversity of A Coruña maria.fernandez.amado@udc.es

Marina EaloSpainInstitute of Environmental Assessment and Water Research (IDAEA), CSIC marina.ealo@idaea.csic.es

Marco PandolfiSpainInstitute of Environmental Assessment and Water Research (IDAEA), CSIC marco.pandolfi@idaea.csic.es

María Piñeiro-IglesiasSpainGroup QANAP, Universitary Institute of Environment, UDC mariap@udc.es

Purificación López-MahíaSpainGroup QANAP, Universitary Institute of Environment, UDC purmahia@udc.es

Soledad Muniategui-LorenzoSpainGroup QANAP, Universitary Institute of Environment, UDC smuniat@udc.es

Sonia Castillo FernandezSpainAndalusian Institute for Earth System Research, IISTA-CEAMA sonia.castle@gmail.com

Axel ErikssonSwedenDivision of nuclear physics, Lund University axel.eriksson@nuclear.lu.se

Christoph HüglinSwitzerlandEmpa, Swiss Federal Laboratories for Materials Science and Technology christoph.hueglin@empa.ch

Andre PrevotSwitzerlandLaboratory of Atmospheric Chemistry, Paul Scherrer Institut andre.prevot@psi.ch

Anna ToblerSwitzerlandLaboratory of Atmospheric Chemistry, Paul Scherrer Institut anna.tobler@psi.ch

Jay SlowikSwitzerlandLaboratory of Atmospheric Chemistry, Paul Scherrer Institut jay.slowik@psi.ch

Peter ZotterSwitzerlandLucerne University of Applied Sciences and Arts peter.zotter@hslu.ch

Rosa Maria FloresTurkeyMarmara Universityrflores@marmara.edu.tr

Anna Font United KingdomKing’s College Londonanna.font_font@kcl.ac.uk

David Green United KingdomKing’s College London david.c.green@kcl.ac.uk

Ernesto Reyes VillegasUnited KingdomUniversity of Manchester ernesto.reyesvillegas@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk

James Allan United KingdomUniversity of Manchester james.allan@manchester.ac.uk