Loading...
WG2 2017-12-13T07:03:38+00:00

Source apportionment of organic aerosol (OA)

Objective 2.1. To characterize the organic fraction of fine atmospheric aerosols and reach a standard method for source apportionment techniques of the organic fraction based on organic mass spectra datasets produced by ACSM instrument. Different types of OA will be identified and quantified: HOA, COA, BBOA, OOA, and others possibly identified within the Action.
Objective 2.2. To provide training in the application of source apportionment tools for the determination of the fine organic aerosol origin.

Leader

Stefania Gilardoni

National Research Council-Institute for Atmospheric Science and Climate, Italy
s.gilardoni@isac.cnr.it

Sub-leader

Jurgita Ovadnevaite

National University of Ireland Galway, Ireland
jurgita.ovadnevaite@nuigalway.ie

Anne Kasper-GieblAustriaVienna University of Technology, Inst. of Chemical Technologies and Analytics akasper@mail.tuwien.ac.at

Magdalena KistlerAustriaVienna University of Technology, Inst. of Chemical Technologies and Analytics magdalena.kistler@tuwien.ac.at

Blagorodka VelevaBulgariaNational Institute of Meteorology and Hydrology >blagorodka.veleva@meteo.bg

Elena HristovaBulgariaNational Institute of Meteorology and Hydrology elena.hristova@meteo.bg

Katja DzepinaCroatiaUniversity of Rijeka dzepina@gmail.com

Sanja Frka MilosavljevićCroatiaRuder Boskovic Institutefrka@irb.hr

Sladana Strmecki Kos CroatiaRuder Boskovic Institutestrmecki@irb.hr

Jean SciareCyprusThe Cyprus Institutej.sciare@cyi.ac.cy

Michael PikridasCyprusThe Cyprus Institute m.pikridas@cyi.ac.cy

Hichem BouzidiCzech RepublicInstitute of Chemical Process Fundamentals (ICPF), LACP bouzidi@icpf.cas.cz

Jaroslav SchwarzCzech RepublicInstitute of Chemical Process Fundamentals (ICPF), LACP schwarz@icpf.cas.cz

Lucie KubelovaCzech RepublicInstitute of Chemical Process Fundamentals (ICPF), LACPkubelova@icpf.cas.cz

Otakar MakešCzech RepublicInstitute of Chemical Process Fundamentals makes@icpf.cas.cz

Petra PokornáCzech RepublicInstitute of Chemical Process Fundamentals (ICPF), LACPpokornap@icpf.cas.cz

Jacob Klenø NøjgaardDenmarkDepartment of Environmental Science, Aarhus University jakn@envs.au.dk

Erik Teinemaa EstoniaEstonian Environmental Research Centre erik.teinemaa@klab.ee

Hannes Keernik EstoniaEstonian Environmental Research Centrehannes.keernik@klab.ee

Marek Maasikmets EstoniaEstonian Environmental Research Centre marek.maasikmets@klab.ee

Ülis Sõukand EstoniaEstonian Environmental Research Centre ulis.soukand@klab.ee

Kimmo Teinilä FinlandFinnish Meteorological Institute Kimmo.Teinila@fmi.fi

Minna Aurela FinlandFinnish Meteorological InstituteMinna.Aurela@fmi.fi

Liine HeikkinenFinlandUniversity of Helsinki liine.heikkinen@helsinki.fi

Mikael Ehn FinlandUniversity of Helsinkimikael.ehn@helsinki.fi

Antoine FarahFranceLaboratoire de Meteorologie Physique LaMP-CNRSa.farah@opgc.univ-bpclermont.fr

Benjamin ChazeauFranceLaboratoire Chimie Environnement, AMU, CNRSbenjamin.chazeau@univ-amu.fr

Evelyn Freney FranceLaboratoire de Meteorologie Physique LaMP-CNRS e.freney@opgc.univ-bpclermont.fr

Jean-Eudes PetitFranceAtmo Grand-Estjean-eudes.petit@atmo-grandest.eu

Jean-Luc Jaffrezo FranceIGE – Grenoblejaffrezo@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr

Nicolas MarchandFranceLaboratoire Chimie Environnement, AMU, CNRSnicolas.marchand@univ-amu.fr

Olivier Favez FranceINERIS olivier.favez@ineris.fr

Véronique Riffault FranceDepartment of Atmospheric Sciences and Environmental Engineering (SAGE), IMT Lille Douai veronique.riffault@imt-lille-douai.fr

Vincent CrennFranceADDAIR v.crenn@addair.fr

Yunjiang ZhangFranceINERISyunjiang.zhang-etudiant@ineris.fr

Harald Flentje GermanyGerman Meteorological Agency (DWD)harald.flentje@dwd.de

Laurent Poulain GermanyLeibniz Institute for Tropospheric Research (TROPOS)poulain@tropos.de

Athina-Cerise Kalogridis GreeceNCSR Demokritosakalogridi@ipta.demokritos.gr

Emmanouella Remoundaki GreeceNational technical University of Athens, School of Mining and Metallurgical Engineering remound@metal.ntua.gr</p

Evangelia Diapouli GreeceNCSR Demokritosldiapouli@ipta.demokritos.gr

Katerina Bougiatioti GreeceUniversity of Crete, National Observatory of Athens kbougiatioti@gmail.com

Manousos-Ioannis Manousakas GreeceNCSR Demokritosmanosman@ipta.demokritos.gr

Maria Gkini GreeceNCSR Demokritosgini@ipta.demokritos.gr

Nikolaos Mihalopoulos GreeceUniversity of Crete, National Observatory of Athensmihalo@uoc.gr

Pavla Dagsson Waldhauserova IcelandEötvös Universitypavla@lbhi.is

Mary Butwin IcelandUniversity of Iceland, Icelandic Meteorological Officemkb5@hi.is

Chunshui Lin IrelandNational University of Ireland GalwayC.LIN7@nuigalway.ie

Marco Paglione ItalyInstitute of Atmospheric Science and ClimateM.Paglione@isac.cnr.it

Matteo Rinaldi ItalyInstitute of Atmospheric Science and Climatem.rinaldi@isac.cnr.it

Maurizio Gualtieri ItalyItalian National Agency for New Technologies, Energy and Sustainable (ENEA) maurizio.gualtieri@enea.it

Mihaela Mircea ItalyItalian National Agency for New Technologies, Energy and Sustainable (ENEA) mihaela.mircea@enea.it

Ettore Petralia ItalyItalian National Agency for New Technologies, Energy and Sustainable (ENEA) ettore.petralia@enea.it

Julija PauraiteLithuaniaCenter for Physical Sciences and Technologyjulijapauraite@yahoo.com

Chris LunderNorwayNorwegian Institute for Air Research NILU crl@nilu.no

Karl Espen YttriNorwayNorwegian Institute for Air Research NILU key@nilu.no

Catarina GalinhaPortugalCentro de Ciências e Tecnologias Nucleares, Instituto Superior Técnico catarina.galinha@ctn.tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Nuno CanhaPortugalCentro de Ciências e Tecnologias Nucleares, Instituto Superior Técnico nunocanha@ctn.tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Marta AlmeidaPortugalCentro de Ciências e Tecnologias Nucleares, Instituto Superior Técnico smarta@ctn.tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Marina Almeida-SilvaPortugalCentro de Ciências e Tecnologias Nucleares, Instituto Superior Técnico marina@ctn.tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Tiago FariaPortugalCentro de Ciências e Tecnologias Nucleares, Instituto Superior Técnicotiagofaria@ctn.tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Vânia MartinsPortugalCentro de Ciências e Tecnologias Nucleares, Instituto Superior Técnicovania.martins@ctn.tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Alina Giorgiana NegruRomania“Alexandru Ioan Cuza” University of Iasinegrualinagiorgiana@gmail.com

Cecilia ArseneRomania“Alexandru Ioan Cuza” University of Iasicarsene@uaic.ro

Cornelia AmarandeiRomania“Alexandru Ioan Cuza” University of Iasicornelia.amarandei@yahoo.com

Cristina MarinRomaniaNational Institute of Research and Development for Optoelectronics cristina.marin@inoe.ro

Georgiana BalusescuRomania“Alexandru Ioan Cuza” University of Iasigeorgiana.balusescu@gmail.com

Iustinian Gabriel BejanRomania“Alexandru Ioan Cuza” University of Iasi iustinian.bejan@uaic.ro

Jeni VasilescuRomaniaNational Institute of Research and Development for Optoelectronicsjeni@inoe.ro

Romeo Iulian OlariuRomania“Alexandru Ioan Cuza” University of Iasi oromeo@uaic.ro

Anka CvetkovicSerbiaPublic Health Insitute of Belgrade anka.filipovic@gmail.com

Arpad KiraljSerbiaFaculty of Technology, University of Novi Sadarpadkiralj@uns.ac.rs

Dragan AdamovićSerbiaFaculty of Technical Sciences, University of Novi Saddraganadamovic@uns.ac.rs

Dusan Topalovic SerbiaVinca Insitute of Nucler Sciencesdusan.topalovic@vinca.rs

Dunja Sokolovic SerbiaFaculty of Technical Sciences, Univesrity of Novi Sad dunjaso@uns.ac.rs

Milos Davidovic SerbiaVinca Insitute of Nucler Sciencesdavidovic@vinca.rs

Asta GregoričSloveniaAerosol d.o.o. asta.gregoric@aerosol.si

Ana GrgićSloveniaNational Institute of Chemistry ana.kroflic@ki.si

Irena KrofličSloveniaNational Institute of Chemistry irena.grgic@ki.si

Martin RiglerSloveniaAerosol d.o.o. martin.rigler@aerosol.si

Luka DrinovecSloveniaAerosol d.o.o. luka.drinovec@aerosol.eu

Anna RipollSpainInstitute of Environmental Assessment and Water Research (IDAEA), CSIC anna.ripoll@idaea.csic.es

Esther CozSpainCIEMATesther.coz@ciemat.es

Juan Andrés CasqueroSpainAndalusian Institute for Earth System Research, IISTA-CEAMA casquero@ugr.es

Sonia Castillo FernandezSpainAndalusian Institute for Earth System Research, IISTA-CEAMA sonia.castle@gmail.com

Anna ToblerSwitzerlandLaboratory of Atmospheric Chemistry, Paul Scherrer Institut anna.tobler@psi.ch

Adam KristenssonSwedenDivision of nuclear physics, Lund Universityadam.kristensson@nuclear.lu.se

Bin YuanSwitzerlandLaboratory of Atmospheric Chemistry, Paul Scherrer Institutbin.yuan@psi.ch

Francesco CanonacoSwitzerlandLaboratory of Atmospheric Chemistry, Paul Scherrer Institutfrancesco.canonaco@psi.ch

Giulia StefenelliSwitzerlandLaboratory of Atmospheric Chemistry, Paul Scherrer Institut giulia.stefenelli@psi.ch

Imad El HaddadSwitzerlandLaboratory of Atmospheric Chemistry, Paul Scherrer Institutimad.el-haddad@psi.ch

Jay SlowikSwitzerlandLaboratory of Atmospheric Chemistry, Paul Scherrer Institut jay.slowik@psi.ch

Liwei WangSwitzerlandLaboratory of Atmospheric Chemistry, Paul Scherrer Institutliwei.wang@psi.ch@psi.ch

Markus FurgerSwitzerlandLaboratory of Atmospheric Chemistry, Paul Scherrer Institutmarkus.furger@psi.ch

Pragati RaiSwitzerlandLaboratory of Atmospheric Chemistry, Paul Scherrer Institutpragati.rai@psi.ch

Yandong TongSwitzerlandLaboratory of Atmospheric Chemistry, Paul Scherrer Institutyandong.tong@psi.ch

Ernesto Reyes VillegasUnited KingdomUniversity of Manchester ernesto.reyesvillegas@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk