Loading...
WG1 2017-12-13T07:02:59+00:00

Quality assurance of on-line chemical composition of non-refractory fine aerosol measurement

Objective 1.1. To provide clear, evidence-based guidelines for real-time chemical characterization of fine atmospheric aerosols.
Objective 1.2. To recommend desirable features of instrumentation for the determination of real-time chemical characterization of fine atmospheric aerosols.
Objective 1.3. To optimize calibration protocols and promote best-practices for quality check procedures.
Objective 1.4. To coordinate and reinforce the exchange of scientific research necessary for understanding the factors influencing fine atmospheric aerosols.
Objective 1.5. To provide rigorous training to efficiently measure and interpret the real-time chemical composition of fine atmospheric aerosols.

Leader

Olivier Favez

Ineris, France
olivier.favez@ineris.fr

Sub-leader

David Green

King’s College London, United Kingdom
david.c.green@kcl.ac.uk

Members

Elena HristovaBulgariaNational Institute of Meteorology and Hydrology elena.hristova@meteo.bg

Katja DzepinaCroatiaUniversity of Rijekadzepina@gmail.com

Sanja Frka MilosavljevićCroatiaRuder Boskovic Institute frka@irb.hr

Sladana Strmecki Kos CroatiaRuder Boskovic Institute strmecki@irb.hr

Jean SciareCyprusThe Cyprus Institute j.sciare@cyi.ac.cy

Michael PikridasCyprusThe Cyprus Institutem.pikridas@cyi.ac.cy

Hichem BouzidiCzech RepublicInstitute of Chemical Process Fundamentals (ICPF), LACPbouzidi@icpf.cas.cz

Jaroslav SchwarzCzech RepublicInstitute of Chemical Process Fundamentals (ICPF), LACP schwarz@icpf.cas.cz

Jacob Klenø NøjgaardDenmarkDepartment of Environmental Science, Aarhus University jakn@envs.au.dk

Lucie KubelovaCzech RepublicInstitute of Chemical Process Fundamentals (ICPF), LACPkubelova@icpf.cas.cz

Otakar MakešCzech RepublicInstitute of Chemical Process Fundamentalsmakes@icpf.cas.cz

Petra PokornáCzech RepublicInstitute of Chemical Process Fundamentals (ICPF), LACP pokornap@icpf.cas.cz

Rossana BossiDenmarkDepartment of Environmental Science, Aarhus Universityrbo@envs.au.dk

Marek Maasikmets EstoniaEstonian Environmental Research Centre marek.maasikmets@klab.ee

Kimmo Teinilä FinlandFinnish Meteorological InstituteKimmo.Teinila@fmi.fi

Liine HeikkinenFinlandUniversity of Helsinkiliine.heikkinen@helsinki.fi

Minna Aurela FinlandFinnish Meteorological Institute Minna.Aurela@fmi.fi

Mikael Ehn FinlandUniversity of Helsinki mikael.ehn@helsinki.fi

Antoine FarahFranceLaboratoire de Meteorologie Physique LaMP-CNRSa.farah@opgc.univ-bpclermont.fr

Benjamin ChazeauFranceLaboratoire Chimie Environnement, AMU, CNRS benjamin.chazeau@univ-amu.fr

Jean-Eudes PetitFranceAtmo Grand-Est jean-eudes.petit@atmo-grandest.eu

Nicolas MarchandFranceLaboratoire Chimie Environnement, AMU, CNRSnicolas.marchand@univ-amu.fr

Emmanuel TisonFranceIMT Lille Douai emmanuel.tison@imt-lille-douai.fr

Evelyn Freney FranceLaboratoire de Meteorologie Physique LaMP-CNRSe.freney@opgc.univ-bpclermont.fr

Valerie GrosFranceCNRS/LSCEvalerie.gros@lsce.ipsl.fr

Véronique Riffault FranceDepartment of Atmospheric Sciences and Environmental Engineering (SAGE), IMT Lille Douaiveronique.riffault@imt-lille-douai.fr

Vincent CrennFranceADDAIR v.crenn@addair.fr

Yunjiang ZhangFranceINERIS yunjiang.zhang-etudiant@ineris.fr

Laurent Poulain GermanyLeibniz Institute for Tropospheric Research (TROPOS)poulain@tropos.de

Thomas ElsteGermanyGerman Meteorological Agency (DWD)thomas.elste@dwd.de

Athina-Cerise Kalogridis  GreeceNCSR Demokritosakalogridi@ipta.demokritos.gr

Emmanouella Remoundaki GreeceNational technical University of Athens, School of Mining and Metallurgical Engineeringremound@metal.ntua.gr

Katerina Bougiatioti GreeceUniversity of Crete, National Observatory of Athens kbougiatioti@gmail.com

Konstantinos Eleftheriadis GreeceNCSR Demokritos elefther@ipta.demokritos.gr

Manousos-Ioannis Manousakas GreeceNCSR Demokritosmanosman@ipta.demokritos.gr

Maria Gkini GreeceNCSR Demokritosgini@ipta.demokritos.gr

Nikolaos Mihalopoulos GreeceUniversity of Crete, National Observatory of Athens mihalo@uoc.gr

Mary Butwin IcelandUniversity of Iceland, Icelandic Meteorological Office mkb5@hi.is

Chunshui Lin IrelandNational University of Ireland Galway C.LIN7@nuigalway.ie

Jurgita Ovadnevaite IrelandNational University of Ireland Galway jurgita.ovadnevaite@nuigalway.ie

Marco Paglione ItalyInstitute of Atmospheric Science and Climate M.Paglione@isac.cnr.it

Matteo Rinaldi ItalyInstitute of Atmospheric Science and Climatem.rinaldi@isac.cnr.it

Antonella Malaguti ItalyItalian National Agency for New Technologies, Energy and Sustainable (ENEA) antonella.malaguti@enea.it

Ettore Petralia ItalyItalian National Agency for New Technologies, Energy and Sustainable (ENEA) ettore.petralia@enea.it

Milena Stracquadanio ItalyItalian National Agency for New Technologies, Energy and Sustainable (ENEA)milena.stracquadanio@enea.it

Teresa La Torretta ItalyItalian National Agency for New Technologies, Energy and Sustainable (ENEA) teresa.latorretta@enea.it

Genrik Mordas LithuaniaCenter for Physical Sciences and Technologygenrik@ymail.com

Vidmantas Ulevicius LithuaniaCenter for Physical Sciences and Technology ulevicv@ktl.mii.lt

Chris LunderNorwayNorwegian Institute for Air Research NILU crl@nilu.no

Karl Espen YttriNorwayNorwegian Institute for Air Research NILU key@nilu.no

Stephen Platt NorwayNorwegian Institute for Air Research NILU sp@nilu.no

Wenche Aas NorwayNorwegian Institute for Air Research NILU waa@nilu.no

Alina Giorgiana NegruRomania“Alexandru Ioan Cuza” University of Iasi negrualinagiorgiana@gmail.com

Cristina MarinRomaniaNational Institute of Research and Development for Optoelectronics cristina.marin@inoe.ro

Cecilia ArseneRomania“Alexandru Ioan Cuza” University of Iasicarsene@uaic.ro

Cornelia AmarandeiRomania“Alexandru Ioan Cuza” University of Iasi cornelia.amarandei@yahoo.com

Georgiana BalusescuRomania“Alexandru Ioan Cuza” University of Iasi georgiana.balusescu@gmail.com

Iustinian Gabriel BejanRomania“Alexandru Ioan Cuza” University of Iasi iustinian.bejan@uaic.ro

Jeni VasilescuRomaniaNational Institute of Research and Development for Optoelectronicsjeni@inoe.ro

Luminita Marmureanu RomaniaNational Institute of Research and Development for Optoelectronicsmluminita@inoe.ro

Romeo Iulian OlariuRomania“Alexandru Ioan Cuza” University of Iasioromeo@uaic.ro

Luka DrinovecSloveniaAerosol d.o.o.luka.drinovec@aerosol.eu

Dusan Topalovic SerbiaVinca Insitute of Nucler Sciences dusan.topalovic@vinca.rs

Milos Davidovic SerbiaVinca Insitute of Nucler Sciences davidovic@vinca.rs

Asta GregoričSloveniaAerosol d.o.o. asta.gregoric@aerosol.si

Maja RemskarSloveniaJozef Stefan Institutemaja.remskar@ijs.si

Martin RiglerSloveniaAerosol d.o.o. martin.rigler@aerosol.si

Alberto Cazorla SpainAndalusian Institute for Earth System Research, IISTA-CEAMA cazorla@ugr.es

Anna RipollSpainInstitute of Environmental Assessment and Water Research (IDAEA), CSIC anna.ripoll@idaea.csic.es

Andrés AlastueySpainInstitute of Environmental Assessment and Water Research (IDAEA), CSICandres.alastuey@idaea.csic.es

Esther CozSpainCIEMATesther.coz@ciemat.es

Juan Andrés CasqueroSpainAndalusian Institute for Earth System Research, IISTA-CEAMA casquero@ugr.es

Sonia Castillo FernandezSpainAndalusian Institute for Earth System Research, IISTA-CEAMA sonia.castle@gmail.com

Axel ErikssonSwedenDivision of nuclear physics, Lund Universityaxel.eriksson@nuclear.lu.se

Andre PrevotSwitzerlandLaboratory of Atmospheric Chemistry, Paul Scherrer Institutandre.prevot@psi.ch

Anna ToblerSwitzerlandLaboratory of Atmospheric Chemistry, Paul Scherrer Institutanna.tobler@psi.ch

Jay SlowikSwitzerlandLaboratory of Atmospheric Chemistry, Paul Scherrer Institutjay.slowik@psi.ch

Max Priestman United KingdomKing’s College Londonmax.priestman@kcl.ac.uk

Ernesto Reyes VillegasUnited KingdomUniversity of Manchester ernesto.reyesvillegas@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk

James Allan United KingdomUniversity of Manchester james.allan@manchester.ac.uk

John JayneUnited States of AmericaAerodyne Research, Inc.jayne@aerodyne.com

Philip CroteauUnited States of AmericaLaboratory of Atmospheric Chemistry, Paul Scherrer Institutcroteau@aerodyne.com