STRUCTURE 2018-05-30T09:53:56+00:00

Chair

María Cruz Minguillón

Chair

Institute of Environmental Assessment and Water Research (IDAEA-CSIC), ES

mariacruz.minguillon@idaea.csic.es

Vice-chair

André Prévôt

Vice-chair

Paul Scherrer Institut (PSI), CH

andre.prevot@psi.ch

Working Group 1

Olivier Favez

Leader

Ineris, FR

olivier.favez@ineris.fr

David Green

Sub-leader

Twitter Manager

King’s College London, UK

david.c.green@kcl.ac.uk

Working Group 2

Stefania Gilardoni

Leader

National Research Council-Institute for Atmospheric Science and Climate, IT

s.gilardoni@isac.cnr.it

Jurgita Ovadnevaite

Sub-leader

National University of Ireland Galway, IE

jurgita.ovadnevaite@nuigalway.ie

Working Group 3

Grisa Mocnik

Leader

Aerosol d.o.o., SI

grisa.mocnik@ijs.si

Anne Kasper-Giebl

Sub-leader

Vienna University of Technology-Institute of Chemical Technologies and Analytics, AT

akasper@mail.tuwien.ac.at

Working Group 4

Stephen Platt

Leader

Norwegian Institute for Air Research (NILU), NO

sp@nilu.no

Andrés Alastuey

Sub-leader

Institute of Environmental Assessment and Water Research (IDAEA-CSIC), ES

andres.alastuey@idaea.csic.es

Coordinators

Veronique Riffault

STSM Coordinator

Institut Mines-Telecom-Ecole Nationale Superieure des Mines de Douai, FR

veronique.riffault@imt-lille-douai.fr

Dunja Sokolovic

Dissemination Coordinator

Faculty of Technical Sciences-University of Novi Sad, RS

dunjaso@uns.ac.rs

Axel Eriksson

Early Career Investigators (ECI) Coordinator

Lund University, SE

axel.eriksson@nuclear.lu.se

Luminita Marmureanu

Gender Balance Coordinator

National Institute of Research and Development for Optoelectronics, RO

mluminita@inoe.ro

Grant Holder Manager

Rosa Andreu

Grant Holder Manager

Spanish National Research Council (CSIC), ES

rosa.andreu@cid.csic.es

COST Officers

Deniz Karaca

Science Officer

COST Association

Christophe Peeters

Administrative Officer

COST Association

Structure