Participants (other than MC Members and Substitutes)

Marion GreilingerAustriaVienna University of Technology, Inst. of Chemical Technologies and AnalyticsWG3 WG4marion.greilinger@zamg.ac.at

Anne Kasper-GieblAustriaVienna University of TechnologyWG2 WG4 bernadette.kirchsteiger@tuwien.ac.at

Gerhard SchauerAustriaZentralanstalt für Meteorologie und Geodynamik (ZAMG)WG3 WG4 gerhard.schauer@zamg.ac.at

Elke LudewigAustriaZentralanstalt für Meteorologie und Geodynamik (ZAMG)WG3 WG4elke.ludewig@zamg.ac.at

Elisabeth ScheicherAustriaOffice of the Lower Austrian Provincial GovernmentWG4 elisabeth.scheicher@noel.gv.at

Fehim KoraćBosnia and HerzegovinaUniversity of Sarajevo WG1 WG4fkorac9496@gmail.com

Sabina Gojak-SalimovićBosnia and HerzegovinaUniversity of Sarajevo WG1 WG4sabinagojak@gmail.com

Samara CarboneBrazilFederal University of UberlandiaWG1 WG2 WG3samara.carbone@ufu.br

Ana Cvitešić KušanCroatiaRuder Boskovic InstituteWG1 WG2 WG3ana.cvitesic@irb.hr

Jasmina RinkovecCroatiaInstitute for Medical Research and Occupational HealthWG1 WG2 WG3 WG4jrinkovec@imi.hr

Ranka GodecCroatiaInstitute for Medical Research and Occupational HealthWG1 WG2 WG3 WG4rgodec@imi.hr

Aliki ChristodoulouCyprusThe Cyprus InstituteWG1 WG2 WG3 WG4a.christodoulou@cyi.ac.cy

Michael PikridasCyprusThe Cyprus InstituteWG1 WG2 WG3 WG4m.pikridas@cyi.ac.cy

Otakar MakešCzech RepublicInstitute of Chemical Process FundamentalsWG1 WG2 WG4makes@icpf.cas.cz

Naděžda ZíkováCzech RepublicInstitute of Chemical Process Fundamentals (ICPF), LACPWG3 WG4zikova@icpf.cas.cz

Norbert SerfozoCzech RepublicCzechGlobe – Global Change Research Institute, Czech Academy of Sciences serfozo.n@czechglobe.cz

Petr VodičkaCzech RepublicInstitute of Chemical Process Fundamentals (ICPF), LACPWG1 WG3schwarz@icpf.cas.cz

Petra PokornáCzech RepublicInstitute of Chemical Process Fundamentals (ICPF), LACPWG1 WG2 WG3pokornap@icpf.cas.cz

Hichem BouzidiCzech RepublicInstitute of Chemical Process Fundamentals (ICPF), LACPWG1 WG2 WG3 WG4bouzidi@icpf.cas.cz

Saliou MbengueCzech RepublicCzechGlobe – Global Change Research Institute, Czech Academy of Sciences mbengue.s@czechglobe.cz

Lüfti PekerDenmarkAarhus UniversityWG1lp@envs.au.dk

Aku Helin FinlandFinnish Meteorological InstituteWG2 WG3aku.helin@fmi.fi

Aki Virkkula FinlandFinnish Meteorological InstituteWG3aki.virkkula@fmi.fi

Hilkka Timonen FinlandFinnish Meteorological InstituteWG3 WG4Hilkka.Timonen@fmi.fi

Kaspar DällenbachFinlandUniversity of HelsinkiWG1 WG2 WG4kaspar.dallenbach@helsinki.fi

Kimmo Teinilä FinlandFinnish Meteorological InstituteWG1 WG2Kimmo.Teinila@fmi.fi

Krista Luoma FinlandUniversity of HelsinkiWG3krista.q.luoma@helsinki.fi

Matthew BlossFinlandFinnish Meteorological InstituteWG1 WG4matthew.bloss@fmi.fi

Antoine FarahFranceLaboratoire de Meteorologie Physique LaMP-CNRSWG1 WG2a.farah@opgc.univ-bpclermont.fr

Joel Ferreira de BritoFranceIMT Lille DouaiWG1 WG2 WG3 WG4joelbrito@gmail.com

Jean-Eudes PetitFranceAtmo Grand-EstWG1 WG2 WG3 WG4jean-eudes.petit@atmo-grandest.eu

Emmanuel TisonFranceIMT Lille DouaiWG1 WG3emmanuel.tison@imt-lille-douai.fr

Tanguy Amodeo FranceINERISWG1tanguy.amodeo@ineris.fr

Valerie GrosFranceCNRS/LSCEWG1valerie.gros@lsce.ipsl.fr

Yunjiang ZhangFranceINERISWG1 WG2 WG3 WG4yunjiang.zhang-etudiant@ineris.fr

Benjamin ChazeauFranceLaboratoire Chimie Environnement, AMU, CNRSWG1 WG2 WG3 WG4benjamin.chazeau@univ-amu.fr

Nicolas MarchandFranceLaboratoire Chimie Environnement, AMU, CNRSWG1 WG2 WG3 WG4nicolas.marchand@univ-amu.fr

Vincent CrennFranceADDAIRWG1 WG2v.crenn@addair.fr

Alfred Wiedensohler GermanyLeibniz Institute for Tropospheric Research (TROPOS)WG3ali@tropos.de

Andrea Patricia Cuesta GermanyLeibniz Institute for Tropospheric Research (TROPOS)WG3cuesta@tropos.de

Briel Björn GermanyGerman Meteorological Agency (DWD)WG3bjoern.briel@dwd.de

Thomas ElsteGermanyGerman Meteorological Agency (DWD)WG1thomas.elste@dwd.de

Harald SaathoffGermanyKarlsruhe Institute of TechnologyWG1harald.saathoff@kit.edu

Hartmut HerrmannGermanyLeibniz Institute for Tropospheric Research (TROPOS)WG4herrmann@tropos.de

Dikaia Saraga GreeceNCSR DemokritosWG2dsaraga@ipta.demokritos.gr

Emmanouella Remoundaki GreeceNational technical University of Athens, School of Mining and Metallurgical EngineeringWG1 WG2 WG3 WG4remound@metal.ntua.gr

Athina-Cerise GreeceNCSR DemokritosWG1 WG2 WG3akalogridi@ipta.demokritos.gr

Evangelia Diapouli GreeceNCSR DemokritosWG2 WG3 WG4ldiapouli@ipta.demokritos.gr

Manousos-Ioannis Manousakas GreeceNCSR DemokritosWG1 WG2 WG4manosman@ipta.demokritos.gr

Maria Gkini GreeceNCSR DemokritosWG1 WG2gini@ipta.demokritos.gr

Nikolaos Kalivitis GreeceUniversity of CreteWG3nkalivitis@uoc.gr

Chunshui Lin IrelandNational University of Ireland GalwayWG1 WG2C.LIN7@nuigalway.ie

Eimear Heffernan IrelandUniversity College CorkWG3 eimear.heffernan@umail.ucc.ie

Paul Christopher Buckley IrelandUniversity College CorkWG3 paulbuckley@umail.ucc.ie

Wei Xu IrelandNational University of Ireland GalwayWG3W.XU2@nuigalway.ie

Davide Putero ItalyInstitute of Atmospheric Science and ClimateWG3 d.putero@isac.cnr.it

Giulia Pavese ItalyInstitute of Methodologies for Environmental Analysis (IMAA), CNRWG3 WG4giulia.pavese@imaa.cnr.it

Angela Marinoni ItalyInstitute of Atmospheric Science and ClimateWG3a.marinoni@isac.cnr.it

Angelo Lupi ItalyInstitute of Atmospheric Science and ClimateWG3a.lupi@isac.cnr.it

Gian Paolo Gobbi ItalyInstitute of Atmospheric Science and ClimateWG3gianpaolo.gobbi@artov.isac.cnr.it

Roland Vernooij NetherlandsVU AmsterdamWG1 WG3 WG4r.vernooij@vu.nl

Alicja SkibaPolandAGH University of Science and TechnologyWG2 alicja.skiba@fis.agh.edu.pl

Magdalena ReizerPolandWarsaw University of Technology (WUT)WG2 WG4 magdalena.reizer@pw.edu.pl

Katarzyna Juda-RezlerPolandWarsaw University of Technology (WUT)WG2 WG4 katarzyna.juda-rezler@pw.edu.pl

Katarzyna MaciejewskaPolandWarsaw University of Technology (WUT)WG2 WG4 katarzyna.maciejewska@pw.edu.pl

Krzysztof KlejnowskiPolandIntitute of Enviromnental Engeenering Polish Academy of SciencesWG3 WG4 krzysztof.klejnowski@ipis.zabrze.pl

Natalia ZiołaPolandIntitute of Enviromnental Engeenering Polish Academy of SciencesWG3natalia.ziola@ipis.zabrze.pl

Przemysław FurmanPolandAGH University of Science and TechnologyWG3przemyslaw.furman@fis.agh.edu.pl

Ivan Tombolato ItalyARPA Valle d’AostaWG3 WG4i.tombolato@arpa.vda.it

Luca Ferrero ItalyUniversity of Milano-Bicocca, POLARIS research centreWG3 WG4luca.ferrero@unimib.it

Marco Antonio Cataldi ItalyUniversity of Milano-Bicocca, POLARIS research centreWG3 WG4m.cataldi@campus.unimib.it

Marco Paglione ItalyInstitute of Atmospheric Science and ClimateWG1 WG2M.Paglione@isac.cnr.it

Matteo Rinaldi ItalyInstitute of Atmospheric Science and ClimateWG1 WG2m.rinaldi@isac.cnr.it

Antonella Malaguti ItalyItalian National Agency for New Technologies, Energy and Sustainable (ENEA)WG1 WG3antonella.malaguti@enea.it

Ettore Petralia ItalyItalian National Agency for New Technologies, Energy and Sustainable (ENEA)WG1 WG2 WG4ettore.petralia@enea.it

Maurizio Gualtieri ItalyItalian National Agency for New Technologies, Energy and Sustainable (ENEA)WG2 WG3 WG4maurizio.gualtieri@enea.it

Milena Stracquadanio ItalyItalian National Agency for New Technologies, Energy and Sustainable (ENEA)WG1 WG4milena.stracquadanio@enea.it

Teresa La Torretta ItalyItalian National Agency for New Technologies, Energy and Sustainable (ENEA)WG1 WG3teresa.latorretta@enea.it

Vera Bernardoni ItalyUniveristà degli Studi di Milano, Department of PhysicsWG3vera.bernardoni@unimi.it

Vadimas Dudoitis LithuaniaCenter for Physical Sciences and TechnologyWG1 WG3 vadimas.dudoitis@ftmc.lt

Julija PauraiteLithuaniaCenter for Physical Sciences and TechnologyWG2julijapauraite@yahoo.com

Joana CoutinhoPortugalCentro de Ciências e Tecnologias Nucleares, Instituto Superior TécnicoWG3 WG4 coutinho.joana@ctn.tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Vânia MartinsPortugalCentro de Ciências e Tecnologias Nucleares, Instituto Superior TécnicoWG2 WG3 WG4vania.martins@ctn.tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Nuno CanhaPortugalCentro de Ciências e Tecnologias Nucleares, Instituto Superior TécnicoWG2 WG3 WG4nunocanha@ctn.tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Marina Almeida-SilvaPortugalCentro de Ciências e Tecnologias Nucleares, Instituto Superior TécnicoWG2 WG3 WG4marina@ctn.tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Catarina GalinhaPortugalCentro de Ciências e Tecnologias Nucleares, Instituto Superior TécnicoWG2 WG4catarina.galinha@ctn.tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Sandra MogoPortugalUniversity of Beira InteriorWG3sipmogo@gmail.com

Tiago FariaPortugalCentro de Ciências e Tecnologias Nucleares, Instituto Superior TécnicoWG2 WG4tiagofaria@ctn.tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Alexandru DandocsiRomaniaBabes Bolyai UniversityWG3 WG4alexandru.dandocsi@inoe.ro

Camelia BotezanRomaniaNational Institute of Research and Development for OptoelectronicsWG4camelia.costan@ubbcluj.ro

Cristina MarinRomaniaNational Institute of Research and Development for OptoelectronicsWG1 WG2cristina.marin@inoe.ro

Nicolae AjtaiRomaniaBabes Bolyai UniversityWG4nicolae.ajtai@ubbcluj.ro

Romeo Iulian OlariuRomania“Alexandru Ioan Cuza” University of IasiWG1 WG2 WG4oromeo@uaic.ro

Iustinian Gabriel BejanRomania“Alexandru Ioan Cuza” University of IasiWG1 WG2iustinian.bejan@uaic.ro

Alina Giorgiana NegruRomania“Alexandru Ioan Cuza” University of IasiWG1 WG2negrualinagiorgiana@gmail.com

Cornelia AmarandeiRomania“Alexandru Ioan Cuza” University of IasiWG1 WG2cornelia.amarandei@yahoo.com

Cecilia ArseneRomania“Alexandru Ioan Cuza” University of IasiWG1 WG2 WG4carsene@uaic.ro

Bojan RadovićSerbiaMining and Metallurgy Institute BorWG1 WG2 WG3 WG4radovicbojan1@gmail.com

Dragan AdamovićSerbiaFaculty of Technical Sciences, University of Novi Saddraganadamovic@uns.ac.rs

Dusan Topalovic SerbiaVinca Insitute of Nucler SciencesWG1 WG2 WG4dusan.topalovic@vinca.rs

Jelena RadonicSerbiaFaculty of Technical Sciences, University of Novi Sadjelenaradonic@uns.ac.rs

Maja Jovanovic SerbiaVinca Insitute of Nucler SciencesWG3 WG4majaj@vinca.rs

Maja Turk-SekulićSerbiaFaculty of Technical Sciences, University of Novi Sadmajaturk@uns.ac.rs

Marija Zivkovic SerbiaVinca Insitute of Nucler SciencesWG3 WG4marijaz@vinca.rs

Milos Davidovic SerbiaVinca Insitute of Nucler SciencesWG1 WG2 WG4davidovic@vinca.rs

Asta GregoričSloveniaAerosol d.o.o.WG1 WG2 WG3 WG4asta.gregoric@aerosol.si

Ana KrofličSloveniaNational Institute of Chemistry WG2 WG3 WG4ana.kroflic@ki.si

Irena GrgićSloveniaNational Institute of Chemistry WG2 WG3 WG4irena.grgic@ki.si

Irena JežekSloveniaAerosol d.o.o.WG3irena.jezek@aerosol.eu

Martin RiglerSloveniaAerosol d.o.o.WG1 WG2 WG3 WG4martin.rigler@aerosol.si

Alberto Cazorla SpainAndalusian Institute for Earth System Research, IISTA-CEAMAWG1 WG3 WG4cazorla@ugr.es

Eduardo YuberoSpainMiguel Hernández UniversityWG3 WG4eyubero@umh.es

Francisco José Olmo ReyesSpainAndalusian Institute for Earth System Research, IISTA-CEAMAWG3 WG4fjolmo@ugr.es

Javier CrespoSpainAndalusian Institute for Earth System Research, IISTA-CEAMAWG3 WG4jcrespo@umh.es

Hassan Lyamani SpainAndalusian Institute for Earth System Research, IISTA-CEAMAWG3 WG4hlyamani@ugr.es

Juan Andrés CasqueroSpainAndalusian Institute for Earth System Research, IISTA-CEAMAWG1 WG2 WG3 WG4casquero@ugr.es

Gloria TitosSpainInstitute of Environmental Assessment and Water Research (IDAEA), CSICWG3gloria.titos@idaea.csic.es

Javier FernándezSpainCIEMATWG1 WG2 WG3javier.fernandezg@ciemat.es

Jorge PeySpainGeological Survey of SpainWG3 WG4j.pey@igme.es

Jesus YusSpainWG3 WG4WG3 jesus.yus@idaea.csic.es

Marta ViaSpainInstitute of Environmental Assessment and Water Research (IDAEA), CSICWG1 WG2 WG3 WG4marta.via@idaea.csic.es

Marco PandolfiSpainInstitute of Environmental Assessment and Water Research (IDAEA), CSICWG3 WG4marco.pandolfi@idaea.csic.es

María Piñeiro-IglesiasSpainGroup QANAP, Universitary Institute of Environment, UDCWG3 WG4mariap@udc.es

María AlzuetaSpain</spanUniversidad de ZaragozaWG3uxue@unizar.es

María Fernández-AmadoSpainUniversity of A CoruñaWG3 WG4maria.fernandez.amado@udc.es/p>

Purificación López-MahíaSpainGroup QANAP, Universitary Institute of Environment, UDCWG3 WG4purmahia@udc.es

Sonia Castillo FernandezSpainAndalusian Institute for Earth System Research, IISTA-CEAMAWG1 WG2 WG3 WG4sonia.castle@gmail.com

Soledad Muniategui-LorenzoSpainGroup QANAP, Universitary Institute of Environment, UDC smuniat@udc.es

Xavier QuerolSpainInstitute of Environmental Assessment and Water Research (IDAEA), CSICWG4xavier.querol@idaea.csic.es

Erik AhlbergSwedenLund UniversityWG1 WG2 WG3 WG4erik.ahlberg@nuclear.lu.se

Yuliya OmelekhinaSwedenLund UniversityWG2 yuliya.omelekhina@design.lth.se

Anna ToblerSwitzerlandLaboratory of Atmospheric Chemistry, Paul Scherrer InstitutWG1 WG2 WG3 WG4anna.tobler@psi.ch

Amelie BertrandSwitzerlandPaul Scherrer InstituteWG1 WG2 WG3 WG4amelie.bertrand@psi.ch

Francesco CanonacoSwitzerlandLaboratory of Atmospheric Chemistry, Paul Scherrer InstitutWG2 WG4francesco.canonaco@psi.ch

Gang (Ian) ChenSwitzerlandPaul Scherrer InstitutWG1 WG2 WG3 WG4gang.chen@psi.ch

Giulia StefenelliSwitzerlandLaboratory of Atmospheric Chemistry, Paul Scherrer InstitutWG2giulia.stefenelli@psi.ch

Imad El HaddadSwitzerlandLaboratory of Atmospheric Chemistry, Paul Scherrer InstitutWG2imad.el-haddad@psi.ch

Jay SlowikSwitzerlandLaboratory of Atmospheric Chemistry, Paul Scherrer InstitutWG1 WG2 WG3 WG4jay.slowik@psi.ch

Liwei WangSwitzerlandLaboratory of Atmospheric Chemistry, Paul Scherrer InstitutWG2liwei.wang@psi.ch@psi.ch

Markus FurgerSwitzerlandLaboratory of Atmospheric Chemistry, Paul Scherrer InstitutWG2markus.furger@psi.ch

Pragati RaiSwitzerlandLaboratory of Atmospheric Chemistry, Paul Scherrer InstitutWG2pragati.rai@psi.ch

Yandong TongSwitzerlandLaboratory of Atmospheric Chemistry, Paul Scherrer InstitutWG2yandong.tong@psi.ch

Rosa Maria FloresTurkeyMarmara Universityrflores@marmara.edu.tr

Anna Font United KingdomKing’s College LondonWG1 WG3anna.font_font@kcl.ac.uk

Zainab BibiUnited KingdomUniversity of Manchesterzainab.bibi@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk

Leah WilliamsUnited States of AmericaAerodyne Research, Inc.WG1Williams@aerodyne.com