MC Substitutes

Management Committee is chaired by María Cruz Minguillón, Action Chair.

You can see the Action Core Group here.

Below you see the Management Committee Substitutes, up to two per participating country. You can see the Management Committee Members here.

Anna WonaschützAustriaUniversity of Vienna, Faculty of PhysicsWG3 WG4anna.wonaschuetz@univie.ac.at

Magdalena KistlerAustriaVienna University of Technology, Inst. of Chemical Technologies and AnalyticsWG2 WG3 WG4magdalena.kistler@tuwien.ac.at

Elena HristovaBulgariaNational Institute of Meteorology and HydrologyWG1 WG2 WG3elena.hristova@meteo.bg

Sladana Strmecki Kos CroatiaRuder Boskovic InstituteWG1 WG2 WG3 WG4strmecki@irb.hr

Erik Teinemaa EstoniaEstonian Environmental Research CentreWG2 WG3erik.teinemaa@klab.ee

Ülis Sõukand EstoniaEstonian Environmental Research CentreWG2 WG3ulis.soukand@klab.ee

Sanna SaarikoskiFinlandFinnish Meteorological InstituteWG3 WG4Sanna.Saarikoski@fmi.fi

Liine HeikkinenFinlandUniversity of HelsinkiWG1 WG2liine.heikkinen@helsinki.fi

Jean-Luc Jaffrezo FranceIGE – GrenobleWG2 WG3jaffrezo@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr

Olivier Favez FranceINERISWG1 WG2 WG3 WG4olivier.favez@ineris.fr

Stergios Vratolis GreeceNCSR DemokritosWG3vratolis@ipta.demokritos.gr

Katerina Bougiatioti GreeceUniversity of Crete, National Observatory of AthensWG1 WG2 WG3 WG4kbougiatioti@gmail.com

Colin O’DowdIrelandUniversity of Crete, National Observatory of AthensWG4 colin.odowd@nuigalway.ie

John WengerIrelandUniversity College CorkWG3 WG4j.wenger@ucc.ie

Genrik Mordas LithuaniaCenter for Physical Sciences and TechnologyWG1genrik@ymail.com

Chris LunderNorwayNorwegian Institute for Air Research NILUWG1 WG2 WG3 Wg4crl@nilu.no

Karl Espen YttriNorwayNorwegian Institute for Air Research NILUWG1 WG2 WG3 Wg4key@nilu.no

Miroslaw ZimnochPolandAGH University of Science and TechnologyWG2 WG3zimnoch@agh.edu.pl

Anca NemucRomaniaNational Institute of Research and Development for OptoelectronicsWG3 Wg4anca@inoe.ro

Jeni VasilescuRomaniaNational Institute of Research and Development for OptoelectronicsWG1 WG2jeni@inoe.ro

Anka CvetkovicSerbiaPublic Health Insitute of Belgrade WG2 WG4anka.filipovic@gmail.com

Arpad KiraljSerbiaFaculty of Technology, University of Novi Sadarpadkiralj@uns.ac.rs

Luka DrinovecSloveniaAerosol d.o.o.WG1 WG2 WG3 WG4luka.drinovec@aerosol.eu

Maja RemskarSloveniaJozef Stefan InstituteWG1 WG4maja.remskar@ijs.si

Lucas Alados-ArboledasSpainAndalusian Institute for Earth System Research, IISTA-CEAMAWG3 WG4alados@ugr.es

Begoña ArtíñanoSpainCIEMATWG3 WG4b.artinano@ciemat.es

Esther CozSpainCIEMATWG1 WG2 WG3esther.coz@ciemat.es

Max Priestman United KingdomKing’s College LondonWG1max.priestman@kcl.ac.uk

Ernesto Reyes VillegasUnited KingdomUniversity of ManchesterWG1 WG2 WG3ernesto.reyesvillegas@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk