MC Member 2018-07-31T09:56:22+00:00

MC Members

Bernadett WeinzierlAustriaUniversity of Vienna, Faculty of PhysicsWG3 WG4bernadett.weinzierl@univie.ac.at

Anne Kasper-GieblAustriaVienna University of Technology, Inst. of Chemical Technologies and AnalyticsWG2 WG3 WG4akasper@mail.tuwien.ac.at

Blagorodka VelevaBulgariaNational Institute of Meteorology and HydrologyWG2 WG3 WG4blagorodka.veleva@meteo.bg

Elena HristovaBulgariaNational Institute of Meteorology and HydrologyWG3 WG4elena.hristova@meteo.bg

Sabina ŽeroBosnia and HerzegovinaUniversity of SarajevoWG1 WG4sabina_zero@hotmail.com

Jasna HuremovićBosnia and HerzegovinaUniversity of SarajevoWG1 WG4jasnahuremovic@yahoo.com

Sanja Frka MilosavljevićCroatiaRuder Boskovic InstituteWG1 WG2 WG3 WG4frka@irb.hr

Jean SciareCyprusThe Cyprus InstituteWG1 WG2 WG3j.sciare@cyi.ac.cy

Jaroslav SchwarzCzech RepublicInstitute of Chemical Process Fundamentals (ICPF), LACPWG1 WG2 WG3 WG4schwarz@icpf.cas.cz

Jacob Klenø NøjgaardDenmarkDepartment of Environmental Science, Aarhus UniversityWG1 WG2 WG4jakn@envs.au.dk

Rossana BossiDenmarkDepartment of Environmental Science, Aarhus UniversityWG1 WG4rbo@envs.au.dk

Hannes Keernik EstoniaEstonian Environmental Research CentreWG2 WG3hannes.keernik@klab.ee

Marek Maasikmets EstoniaEstonian Environmental Research CentreWG1 WG2 WG4marek.maasikmets@klab.ee

Minna Aurela FinlandFinnish Meteorological InstituteWG1 WG2 WG3 WG4Minna.Aurela@fmi.fi

Mikael Ehn FinlandUniversity of HelsinkiWG1 WG2 WG3 WG4mikael.ehn@helsinki.fi

Véronique Riffault FranceDepartment of Atmospheric Sciences and Environmental Engineering (SAGE), IMT Lille DouaiWG1 WG2 WG3 WG4veronique.riffault@imt-lille-douai.fr

Evelyn Freney FranceLaboratoire de Meteorologie Physique LaMP-CNRSWG1 WG2 WG4e.freney@opgc.univ-bpclermont.fr

Harald Flentje GermanyGerman Meteorological Agency (DWD)WG2 WG3harald.flentje@dwd.de

Laurent Poulain GermanyLeibniz Institute for Tropospheric Research (TROPOS)WG1 WG2 WG4poulain@tropos.de

Konstantinos Eleftheriadis GreeceNCSR DemokritosWG1 WG3 WG4elefther@ipta.demokritos.gr

Nikolaos Mihalopoulos GreeceUniversity of Crete, National Observatory of AthensWG1 WG2 WG3 WG4mihalo@uoc.gr

Imre Salma HungaryEötvös UniversityWG3 WG4salma@chem.elte.hu

Zoltán Németh HungaryEötvös UniversityWG3 WG4nemeth.z.a@gmail.com

Pavla Dagsson Waldhauserova IcelandUniversity of Iceland and Agricultural University of IcelandWG2 WG3 WG4pavla@lbhi.is

Mary Butwin IcelandUniversity of Iceland, Icelandic Meteorological OfficeWG1 WG2 WG3 WG4mkb5@hi.is

Jurgita Ovadnevaite IrelandNational University of Ireland GalwayWG1 WG2 WG3 WG4jurgita.ovadnevaite@nuigalway.ie

Stig HellebustIrelandUniversity College CorkWG3 WG4s.hellebust@ucc.ie

Stefania Gilardoni ItalyNational University of Ireland GalwayWG2 WG3 WG4s.gilardoni@isac.cnr.it

Mihaela Mircea ItalyItalian National Agency for New Technologies, Energy and Sustainable (ENEA)WG2 WG4mihaela.mircea@enea.it

Agnese Osite LatviaUniversity of Latvia Faculty of ChemistryWG3 WG4agnese.osite@lu.lv

Iveta Steinberga LatviaUniversity of Latvia, Faculty of Geography and Earth Sciences (LU GZZF)WG2 WG3 WG4iveta.steinberga@lu.lv

Vidmantas Ulevicius LithuaniaCenter for Physical Sciences and TechnologyWG1 WG3ulevicv@ktl.mii.lt

Stephen Platt NorwayNorwegian Institute for Air Research NILUWG1 WG2 WG3 WG4sp@nilu.no

Wenche Aas NorwayNorwegian Institute for Air Research NILUWG1 WG2 WG3 WG4waa@nilu.no

Katarzyna StyszkoPolandAGH University of Science and TechnologyWG2 WG3styszko@agh.edu.pl

Marta Almeida PortugalCentro de Ciências e Tecnologias Nucleares, Instituto Superior TécnicoWG2 WG3 WG4smarta@ctn.tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Horatiu Stefanie RomaniaBabeș-Bolyai UniversityWG4horatiu.stefanie@ubbcluj.ro

Luminita Marmureanu RomaniaNational Institute of Research and Development for Optoelectronics WG1 WG2 WG3 WG4mluminita@inoe.ro

Dunja Sokolovic SerbiaFaculty of Technical Sciences, Univesrity of Novi SadWG2 WG4dunjaso@uns.ac.rs

Milena Jovasevic-Stojanovic SerbiaVinca Insitute of Nucler Sciences WG 1WG2 WG3 WG4mjovst@vinca.rs

Griša Močnik SloveniaJozef Stefan InstituteWG 1WG2 WG3 WG4grisa.mocnik@ijs.si

Marija Bester-RogacSloveniaFaculty of Chemisty and Chemical Technology, University of Ljubljana WG3 WG4marija.bester@fkkt.uni-lj.si

Andrés AlastueySpainInstitute of Environmental Assessment and Water Research (IDAEA), CSIC WG1 WG3 WG4andres.alastuey@idaea.csic.es

Adam KristenssonSwedenDivision of nuclear physics, Lund University WG2 WG4adam.kristensson@nuclear.lu.se

Axel ErikssonSwedenDivision of nuclear physics, Lund University WG1 WG3 WG4axel.eriksson@nuclear.lu.se

Christoph HüglinSwitzerlandEmpa, Swiss Federal Laboratories for Materials Science and TechnologyWG3 WG4christoph.hueglin@empa.ch

Andre PrevotSwitzerlandLaboratory of Atmospheric Chemistry, Paul Scherrer InstitutWG1 WG2 WG3 WG4andre.prevot@psi.ch

Hüseyin TorosTurkeyIstanbul Technical UniversityWG4 toros@itu.edu.tr

David Green United KingdomKing’s College LondonWG1 WG2 WG3 WG4david.c.green@kcl.ac.uk

James Allan United KingdomUniversity of ManchesterWG1 WG2 WG3james.allan@manchester.ac.uk